Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (0.074 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dudogger"
[etree]Allgood Live at Furman on 1995-04-28 - Allgood
Set I 1. Knocks me To My Knees 2. I'm Coming -> Semprini 3. Sugar Sweet
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,379 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at WorkPlay Theater on 2008-10-31 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth WorkPlay Theater Birmingham, Alabama 2008-10-31 Set I (60:24) 01. The Forecast 02. Just So You Know 03. Cuckoo's Medley 04. The Hunting Song > 05. 1759 06. Cold Water 07. You Never Know Set II (87:22) 01. Lordy, Lordy 02. 420 03. Like a Buddha 04. Goat 05. Waterfountain Quicksand 06. All Alone 07. Hard Livin' 08. Happy Song -Encore- 09. Crowd 10. The Cuckoo 11. Long Way To Go Source: Source: Schoeps MK4(nos) > KC5 > CMC6 + MK21|MK8(mid-side) > CMC6 > Kynd Kables > Busman Mod Ediro...
Keywords: schoeps; workplay; busman; jeff hatcher
Downloads: 906 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Donavon Frankenreiter Band Live at The Tabernacle on 2006-11-04 - Donavon Frankenreiter Band
01. Swing On Down 02. Free 03. What'cha Know About 04. Let It Go 05. All Around Us 06. The Way It Is 07. Fool 08. It Don't Matter 09. Move By Yourself 10. That's Too Bad
Keywords: Donavon Frankenreiter Band; ADK
Downloads: 3,671 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Caldwell Park on 2008-05-17 - Radiators
The Radiators May 17th, 2008 Caldwell Park Birmingham, AL Source: DPA 4023(ORTF) > Oade ACM Tascam HD-P2(24/48) Location: FOB/DFC, ~55 ft from stage, 11 ft high Transfer: CF > HD > Wavelab > CDWAV > FLAC Taped, Transferred & Seeded by Dennis Tyler One Set Disc One 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. Disc Two 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. Notes: Headlining slot at Do Dah Day, Birmingham's annual dog parade/party. Some very minor wind noise...
Downloads: 550 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Rusted Root Live at Nokia Theatre at Times Square on 2007-02-24 - Rusted Root
Disc 1: 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 Disc 2: 01 02 03 04 05 06 07
Keywords: Rusted Root; Nokia Theatre; NYC; Times Square; Manhattan
Downloads: 5,493 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl on 2005-10-29 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Playin' In The Band (JO)> Truckin' (RB)> The Eleven (RB, PL)> Reuben & Cherise (JO)> ^Magnolia Mountain (JO) Unbroken Chain (PL) *Shakedown Street (WH) *You've Got To Hide Your Love Away (WH) *Sugaree (JO, WH) *Help On The Way (RB)> *Slipknot> *Casey Jones (RB) E: Donor Rap Franklin's Tower (PL)> Playin' Reprise (all)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,574 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Chameleon Club on 2006-11-29 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set One d1t01 Promised Land d1t02 Sugaree d1t03 Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 China Cat> d1t05 I Know You Rider d1t06 Black Throated Wind d1t07 Tennessee Jed d1t08 El Paso d1t09 Loser d1t10 Jack Straw d1t11 Friend of the Devil d2t01 Playin in the Band d2t02 Casey Jones Set Two d2t03 He's Gone> d2t04 Me & My Uncle d2t05 Bird Song d2t06 Mexicali Blues d2t07 Ramble on Rose d3t01 Truckin> d3t02 drums> d3t03 Other One> d3t04 Sugar Magnolia d3t05 Encore: Saturday Night d3t06 Show announcement d3t07 F...
Downloads: 3,971 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Workplay Theater on 2007-09-13 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth September 13th, 2007 Workplay Theater Birmingham, AL Schoeps MK4>KC5>CMC6>HiHo Silver Interconnects>Oade ACM Tascam HD-P2 DFC, DIN @ 9ft, ~20 ft from stage CF>HD>Audacity(24/48>16/44.1)>CDWAV>FLAC Taped, Transferred and Seeded by Dennis Tyler(dennistyler3819@yahoo.com) One Set Disc One 1. Intro 2. Dandelion Wine 3. Elko 4. Bird In A House 5. Stillwater Getaway 6. Storms 7. Shockenaw Mountain Breakdown 8...
Downloads: 3,723 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at State Theatre on 2006-05-19 - Dark Star Orchestra
Disc One Set I 1) Feel Like a Stranger 2) Jackaroe 3) Lazy Lightning> 4) Supplication 5) Gommorah 6) Me and My Uncle> 7) Mexicali Blues 8) Visions of Johanna 9) Memphis Blues 10) Viola Lee 11) Liberty Disc Two Set II 1) Jackstraw 2) Foolish Heart 3) Weather Report Suite> 4) Let it Grow> 5) Dark Star> 6) Drumz> Disc Three Set II Continued . . 1) Space> 2) Saint Stephen> 3) Cosmic Charlie> 4) Good Lovin 5) Loose Lucy> * 6) Satisfaction> * 7) Its All Over Now Baby Blue * *Encores
Downloads: 8,238 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Big Daddy Bluegrass Band Live at Rafter's on 2001-04-05 - Big Daddy Bluegrass Band
1. Intro Jam 2. Georgia Rose 3. Red Clay Halo 4. Pumpkin & Daisy 5. Soldier's Joy 6. One More Dollar 7. I'm Comin' Back But I Don't Know When 8. Paddy On The Turnpike 9. Rosalie McFall 10. John Hardy 11. Critters 12. Shenandoah Breakdown 13. The Wreck Of The Great Titantic Disc 2/Set 2: 1. Cheek To Cheek 2. If I Lose 3. Water Of Love 4. Stillhouse 5. Groundhog 6. Ocracoke Song 7. Kind Veggie Burrito 8...
Keywords: Bluegrass
Downloads: 8,882 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Verizon Wireless Amphitheater on 2008-10-07 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends 2008-10-07 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Pelham,AL 01. Intro/Tuning 02. Playing In The Band > 03. Mississippi Half-Step 04. Dire Wolf 05. Me and My Uncle 06. Mexican Girl 07. Mason's Children > 08. Candy Man 09. Bertha 10. Jam > 11. Wharf Rat > 12. Rain and Snow > 13. Playing In The Band (Reprise) ENCORE 14. Donor Rap > Band Intros 15. Attics of my Life Total Time: 116:19 Personnel: Phil Lesh - bass, vocals Jackie Greene - guitar, keys, vocals Larry Campbell - guitar, vocals ...
Keywords: schoeps; midside; busman; jeff hatcher
Downloads: 3,701 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Delta Moon Live at Smith's Old Bar on 2005-08-27 - Delta Moon
You Don't Have to Go Edna Mae Officer Can't Let Go I'm Cryin Blue Highway Goin Down South Somebody Been Usin That Thing Let Tomorrow Be Shine the Light Shakem on Down Like My Lover Can Must Be Lonely Meantown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,898 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at on 2002-03-03 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
Disc 1 (69:09) 1.) Calypso (13:36) 2.) Run For Your Life (7:57) 3.) The March* (18:04) 4.) Squeeze (11:02) 5.) Pressing My Way (18:29) Disc 2 (70:30) 1.) Shake Your Hips+^ (19:49) 2.) Lovelight+^~ (13:03) 3.) I Don't Know What You Come To Do (remix) (14:46) --Encore-- 4.) Tears Of Joy -> (12:40) 5.) Voodoo Child (10:09)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,798 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree